Camp Options

With summer coming up, parents may be interested in finding out more about summer camps and other children services that generously donated to our school this year.  The following is a list of these camps.  This list is for parent information only; inclusion of camps is not an endorsement by Open School.

Astro Camp - http://astrocamp.org
AUC Athletes Up Close - http://www.athletesupclose.org
Beverlywood Swim School - http://www.swimbss.com
Broadway Gymnastics - http://broadwaygym.com
Cali Camp - http://www.calicamp.com
Chung Do Tae Kwon Do - http://www.taekwondochungdo.com
Crossroads Day Camp - http://summer.xrds.org/podium/default.aspx?t=114000
Danceline LA - http://www.dancelinela.com
Destination Science Camp - https://destinationscience.org
Digital Dragon - http://digitaldragon.co
Fitness by the Sea Kids Camp - http://fitnessbythesea.com
Freedom Surf Camp - http://www.freeedom.org/surf/
Funky Divas and Dudes - http://funkydivasanddudes.com
Galileo Camps - http://www.galileo-camps.com
Got Game Sports Camp - http://www.gotgamecamp.com
Gracie Jiu-Jitsu - http://www.gracieacademy.com
Iverbe Sports Camp - https://iverbe.com
LA Arts Collective - http://www.la-arts-collective.com
LA Dancefit - http://www.ladancefit.com
LA Arts Collective - http://www.la-arts-collective.com
Malibu Makos Surf Club - http://www.malibumakos.com
Musical Beginnings - http://musicalbeginnings.org
Occidental Children's Theater - http://www.oxy.edu/theater/childrens-theater/performances
Pacific Arts Center & Dance Studios - http://pacificartscenter.com
Perfect Day Surf Camp - http://www.perfectdaysurfcamp.com
Rolling Robots - https://rollingrobots.com
Steve and Kate's Camp - http://steveandkatescamp.com
Super Duper Arts Camp - http://www.superduperartscamp.com
Sylvan Learning Center - Culver City - sylvanculvercityatsylvanhms.com
Sylvan Robotics Camp - http://www.sylvanhms.com
Temple Akiba Day Camp - http://www.templeakiba.net
Tumbleweed Day Camp - http://www.tumbleweedcamp.com
UCLA Recreation Camp Bruin Kids - http://www.recreation.ucla.edu/summercamps
Vault Prep - http://www.vault-prep.com
Westside JCC Day Camp - http://www.westsidejcc.org
Zooga Yoga - http://zoogayoga.com