Camp Options

With summer coming up, parents may be interested in finding out more about summer camps and other children services that generously donated to our school this year.  The following is a list of these camps.  This list is for parent information only; inclusion of camps is not an endorsement by Open School.

Aerial Warehouse - http://aerialwarehouse.com/
Astro Camp - http://astrocamp.org
Brentwood Art Center - http://www.brentwoodart.com/
Broadway Gymnastics - http://broadwaygym.com
Camp Akiba - https://www.templeakiba.net/day-camp
Camp Awesome - https://campawesome.com
Camp Super Duper - https://www.campsuperduper.com
Champ Camp! - http://champcampkids.com
College Bound 4 Kids - https://collegebound4kids.com
Destination Science Camp - https://destinationscience.org
Digital Dragon - http://digitaldragon.co/
Freedon Surf Camp - http://www.freedom.org
Galileo Camps - http://www.galileo-camps.com
Got Game Sports Camp - http://www.gotgamecamp.com
Iverbe Sports Camp - https://iverbe.com
Kallpachay Spanish Adventure Camp - http://www.kallpachay.com
LA Dancefit - http://www.ladancefit.com
Learn to Surf Camp - http://www.learntosurfla.com/‎
Los Angeles School Gymnastics - http://lagymnastics.com/
Mathnasium - http://www.mathnasium.com/elsegundo
Natural History Museum of LA County - https://nhm.org/site/
Occidental Children's Theater - http://www.oxy.edu/theater/childrens-theater/performances
Otis College of Art & Design - https://www.otis.edu/summer-camps
reDiscover Center-Tinkering School - http://rediscovercenter.org
Steve and Kate's Camp - http://steveandkatescamp.com
Tempest Academy South Bay - https://www.tempestacademy.com (Use promo code OPEN19 to save $50 off their summer camp and/or $50 off the annual registration fee when enrolling for a membership! See flyer here.)
UCLA Recreation Camp Bruin Kids - http://www.recreation.ucla.edu/summercamps
Westside JCC Day Camp - http://www.westsidejcc.org
World Groove Camp - https://www.worldgroovecamp.com
Zooga Yoga - http://zoogayoga.com