Camp Options

With summer coming up, parents may be interested in finding out more about summer camps and other children services that generously donated to our school this year.  The following is a list of these camps.  This list is for parent information only; inclusion of camps is not an endorsement by Open School.

Aerial Warehouse http://aerialwarehouse.com/
Astro Camp - http://astrocamp.org
Asteme Math and STEM Enrichment http://www.asteme.com
AUC Athletes Up Close - http://www.athletesupclose.org
Beverlywood Swim School - http://www.swimbss.com
Brentwood Art Center - http://www.brentwoodart.com/
Broadway Gymnastics - http://broadwaygym.com
Camp Awesome - campawesome.com
Camp Super Duper - www.campsuperduper.com/
Chung Do Tae Kwon Do - http://www.taekwondochungdo.com
College Bound 4 Kids - collegebound4kids.com/
Cornerstone Music Conservatory - http://cornerstonemusicconservatory.org
Destination Science Camp - https://destinationscience.org
Digital Dragon - http://digitaldragon.co
Funky Divas & Dudes Performing Arts Popstar Summer Camp - www.funkydivasanddudes.com
Galileo Camps - http://www.galileo-camps.com
Got Game Sports Camp - http://www.gotgamecamp.com
I do Love Math Camp - https://www.idolovemath.com
Innovative Arts Summer Camp at Open - www.innovativeartscamp.net
Iverbe Sports Camp - https://iverbe.com
Kids Space Museum - http://www.kidspacemuseum.org/#
LA Dancefit - http://www.ladancefit.com
LA Arts Collective - http://www.la-arts-collective.com
Learn to Surf Camp - www.learntosurfla.com/‎
Los Angeles School Gymnastics http://lagymnastics.com/
Lucky Duck Swim School - http://luckyduckswimschool.com
Mathnasium - www.mathnasium.com/elsegundo
Malibu Makos Surf Club - http://www.malibumakos.com
Musical Beginnings - http://musicalbeginnings.org
Natural History Museum of LA County https://nhm.org/site/
Occidental Children's Theater - http://www.oxy.edu/theater/childrens-theater/performances
Otis College of Art & Design - https://www.otis.edu/summer-camps
Playa Music Lessons - http://www.playamusiclessons.com/
reDiscover Center-Tinkering School - rediscovercenter.org/
Steve and Kate's Camp - http://steveandkatescamp.com
Tempest Academy South Bay - tempestacademy.com
Tumbleweed Day Camp - http://www.tumbleweedcamp.com
UCLA Recreation Camp Bruin Kids - http://www.recreation.ucla.edu/summercamps
Westside JCC Day Camp - http://www.westsidejcc.org
YADA- Youth Acadamy of Dramatic Arts yada.org/summer-camp-2018/
Zooga Yoga - http://zoogayoga.com